Police Contacts

Anonymous Crime / Graffiti / Abandoned Vehicle Tip LinePhone: (209) 827-2545
*Leave a message 24 hours a day
Chief Gary BrizzeePhone: (209) 827-2501
E-mail:Gary.Brizzee@losbanos.org
Commander Ray ReynaPhone: (209) 827-2502
E-mail:Ray.Reyna@losbanos.org
Commander Jason HeddenPhone: (209) 827-2503
E-mail:Jason.Hedden@losbanos.org
Police Services Manager Brenda GearyPhone: (209) 827-2500
E-mail:brenda.geary@losbanos.org
Dispatch – Non-emergency request for an officerPhone: (209) 827-7070, ext 0
Community Oriented Policing / Police Athletic League (PAL) / Neighborhood Watch Officer Noah JonesPhone (209) 827-2511 or Phone: (209) 827-0603
E-mail:noah.jones@losbanos.org or E-mail:losbanospal@calpal.org
Reception Desk/Records DeskPhone: (209) 827-7070, ext 1
Property/Evidence ClerkPhone: (209) 827-2544
Code Enforcement Officer Jason Martin Animal ControlPhone: (209) 827-7070, ext 252
E-mail:jason.martin@losbanos.org
Code Enforcement Administrative Clerk Dana RawlsPhone: (209) 827-2546
E-mail:dana.rawls@losbanos.org
Special Services Unit
Sergeant Ivan MendezPhone: (209) 827-7070, ext 114
E-mail:ivan.mendez@losbanos.org
Detective Anthony ParkerPhone: (209) 827-7070, ext 117
E-mail:anthony.parker@losbanos.org
Detective Eduardo Sanchez-SolisPhone: (209) 827-7070, ext 137
E-mail:eduardo.solis@losbanos.org
Traffic Officer Sean BayardPhone (209) 827-7070, ext 283
E-mail:sean.bayard@losbanos.org
School Resource Officer Preston Jelen (Valley Community School)Phone (209) 827-7070, ext 280
E-mail:preston.jelen@losbanos.org or
Pjelen@mcoe.org
School Resource Officer Dusty Norris (Los Banos High School)Phone (209) 827-7070, ext 287
E-mail:dusty.norris@losbanos.org or
DNorris@losbanosusd.k12.us
Menu